This designation is a top-level way to denote content deemed OK for everyone to view.

Specifically, OK FOR EVERYONE TO VIEW WITHOUT GIVING UP THEIR EMAIL TO BECOME EVEN A LOWEST TIER MEMBER.

In most cases, we WANT people to give us their email, as it’s better for them and for us.